Chipstead Golf Club


July and August Offers

Saturday 29th July - £25.00 before 1.00 - £20.00 after 1.00

Sunday 30th July - £20.00 all day

Monday 31st July - £15.00 all day

Thursday 3rd August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under 60

Friday 4th August - £20.00 all day

Sunday 6th August - £20.00 all day

Monday 7th August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Thursday 10th August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Saturday 12th August - £25.00 before 1.00 £20.00 after 1.00

Sunday 13th August - £20.00 after 1.30

Monday 14th August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Thursday 17th August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Sunday 20th August - £20.00 all day

Monday 21st August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Thursday 24th August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under

Monday 28th August - £25.00 all day

Thursday 31st August - £15.00 over 60 £20.00 under


See Tee Bookings to book your times NOW!!

Please note that our Club does have a Dress Code that we expect all visitors to follow

Golf Course

Acceptable

Men's shirts must have a collar and sleeves and must be kept tucked in shorts or trousers at all times.

Only tailored shorts or trousers may be worn.

Please note whilst wearing shorts socks must be white.

Proper golf shoes must be worn and preferably with soft spikes.

All hats must be worn the correct way round.

Not Acceptable

Football shirts, Rugby shirts or tracksuits of any kind.

Shirts with no collars.

Trainers, sports shorts, beach shorts, jeans or denims of any kind.

Please note that if you are not properly dressed you will not be allowed on the course.

Mobile phones are not permitted on the course unless being used in an emergency.

Clubhouse

Smart casual dress is acceptable in all areas of the clubhouse which does include jeans, please note that training shoes and flip-flops are not acceptable in any part of the bar or restaurant area.

Mobile phones may only be used in designated areas of the clubhouse.

Call Gary or Sue on 01737-555781 or email office@chipsteadgolf.co.uk for further information





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.